World Class Mergers & Acquisitions Since 1993
For Companies $5 Million to $250 Million+ in Revenue

800.567.1119

Contact

United States
woodbridgegrp.com

1764 Litchfield Turnpike
Suite 250
New Haven, CT 06525

800.567.1119

Don Krier - Managing Director
headquarters@woodbridgegrp.com

Don Krier

United States
woodbridgegrp.com

260 Peachtree St. NW Suite 2200 Atlanta, GA 30303

404.410.7414

Ernest Bower - Senior M&A Advisor
atlanta@woodbridgegrp.com

Ernest Z. Bower

United States
woodbridgegrp.com

1333 W. McDermott Drive Suite 200 Dallas, TX 75013

469.522.2578

David Gladden - Senior M&A Advisor
dallas@woodbridgegrp.com

David Gladden

United States
woodbridgegrp.com

110 Summit Avenue Montvale, NJ 07645

201.669.3663

John Sipala - Senior M&A Advisor
montvale@woodbridgegrp.com

John Sipala

United States
woodbridgegrp.com

60 State Street,
Suite 700,
Boston, Massachusetts, 02109

617.580.3306

David Walsh - Senior M&A Advisor
boston@woodbridgegrp.com

David Walsh

United States
woodbridgegrp.com

5445 DTC Parkway Penthouse 4 Denver, CO 80111

303.486.6916

Ken Bernstein - Senior M&A Advisor
denver@woodbridgegrp.com

Ken Bernstein

United States
woodbridgegrp.com

2220 County Road 210 W Suite 108-308 Jacksonville, FL 32259

904.201.1669

Roy Sutton - Senior M&A Advisor
jacksonville@woodbridgegrp.com

Roy Sutton

United States
woodbridgegrp.com

100 Park Ave. Suite 1600 New York, NY 10017

646.663.1017

Larry Reinharz - Managing Director
nyc@woodbridgegrp.com

Larry Reinharz

United States
woodbridgegrp.com

3801 PGA Boulevard Suite 600&602 Palm Beach Gardens FL 33410

561.284.8915

Bob Murphy - Managing Partner
palm-beach@woodbridgegrp.com

Robert F. Murphy

United States
woodbridgegrp.com

1215 K Street 17th Floor Sacramento, CA 95814

916.374.7270

Ney Grant - Senior M&A Advisor
sacramento@woodbridgegrp.com

Ney Grant

United States
woodbridgegrp.com

333 Washington Ave. North Suite 300 Minneapolis, MN 55401

612.605.3737

Steve Ruelle - Senior M&A Advisor
minnesota@woodbridgegrp.com

United States
woodbridgegrp.com

8 Whatney Suite 100 Irvine, CA 92618

949.269.2169

Sean Quasem - Senior M&A Advisor
losangeles@woodbridgegrp.com

United States
woodbridgegrp.com

70 West Madison Street Three First National Plaza Suite 1400 Chicago, IL 60602

773.828.5660

Peter Melloni - Senior M&A Advisor
chicago@woodbridgegrp.com

Avenida Paulista 1079 – 8º andar Bela Vista
São Paulo – SP CEP 01310-910 Brazil

+55 11.3500.5891

Bruno Castro - Vice President
brazil@woodbridgegrp.com



Kuleen Mathur - Vice President of Business Development
india@woodbridgegrp.com

98 Yigal Alon St.
Tel Aviv, 6789141 Israel

972.77.693.5070

Marc Bodner - Senior M&A Advisor
israel@woodbridgegrp.com

Marc bodner

Netherlands
woodbridgegrp.nl

Windmolen 22 7609 NN
Almelo The Netherlands

+31 548 659035

Dirk-Jan Vorgers - President
netherlands@woodbridgegrp.com

Otemachi First Square 1-5-1
Otemachi, Chiyoda-ku
Tokyo 100-0004

03.5219.1310

Ken Hashimoto - Senior M&A Advisor
japan@woodbridgegrp.com

Ken Hashimoto

2/F, 135 Yanping Road, Jing An District
Shanghai 200042 China

+86 18501752489

Bob Dodds - Director
china@woodbridgegrp.com

Bob Dodds

Level 13 Tower 3 Kerry Plaza No. 1-1 Zhong Xin Si Road, Futian District Shenzhen, 518048, P.R. China

+86 755-33043559

Yang Ye - Senior M&A Advisor
china@woodbridgegrp.com

Yang Ye

2225 Sheppard Ave. E., Suite 1403 Toronto, Ontario, M2J 5C2 Canada

800.567.1119

Jennifer Chasson - Senior M&A Advisor
canada@woodbridgegrp.com

Jennifer Chasson

Ave. Lázaro Cárdenas 2475 Pte. Oficina C-2
San Pedro Garza García, N.L. México. CP 66260

52.55.4631.9919

Jorge Colin - Director
mexico@woodbridgegrp.com

Jorge Colín

Av. Vasco de Quiroga #3900 Torre C Oficina 208 Lomas de Santa Fe, Cuajimalpa Mexico DF, 05300

52.55.4631.9919

David Rivas - Senior M&A Advisor
mexico-city@woodbridgegrp.com

David Rivas

Avenida Vitacura 2670
Piso 15 Las Condes
Santiago, C.P. 7550698 Chile

56.2.2820.4392

Giorgio Olivari - Senior M&A Advisor
chile@woodbridgegrp.com

Giorgio Olivari

United Kingdom
woodbridgegrp.co.uk

Tower 42. 25 Old Broad Street
London EC2N 1HQ United Kingdom

44.0203.318.4356

Dirk-Jan Vorgers - President
uk@woodbridgegrp.com

Calle 93B #17-25
Oficina 208
Bogota, Colombia

57.1.381.9404

Margarita Londoño - Vice-President
colombia@woodbridgegrp.com

Avenida 5 de Outubro, nº 35 9º esq. 1050-047 Lisboa, Portugal

+351.21.122.18.19

Miguel Moser - Director
portugal@woodbridgegrp.com

Level 10, 167 Macquarie Street Sydney NSW 2000 Australia

02.8448.2029

David Burgess - Director
australia@woodbridgegrp.com

David Burgess

Bockenheimer Landstr. 17/19 60325 Frankfurt, Germany

+49 69 710 455 472

Karl-Ludwig Diehl - Director
germany@woodbridgegrp.com

Kungsgatan 27, plan 6 111 56 Stockholm, Sweden

+46.840.839.484

Per Sidfeldt - Senior M&A Advisor
sweden@woodbridgegrp.com

Paris Rond Point Des Champs Elysees 6 avenue Franklin D. Roosevelt 75008 Paris, France

+33 1 84 88 56 53

Georges Hazan - Director
france@woodbridgegrp.com

Via Guido Reni n. 3 40125 Bologna — Italy

39.051.19905607

Barbara Grieco - Director
italy@woodbridgegrp.com

Paseo de la Castellana 141, 5, 28046 Madrid Spain

+ 34 91 123 7735

Salomón Paucar - Senior M&A Advisor
spain@woodbridgegrp.com

Av Ortiz de Ocampo 3302 Modulo 3 PB 1 (C1425DSV) Buenos Aires, Argentina

+54-11-52 354311

Alan Glass - Senior M&A Advisor
argentina@woodbridgegrp.com

South Africa

Unit 1101
Touchstone House
7 Bree Street
Cape Town, 8001, South Africa

(203) 389-8400 Ext.219

Simon Wibberley - Vice President, Business Development
swibberley@woodbridgegrp.com