World Class Mergers & Acquisitions Since 1993
For Companies $5 Million to $100 Million+ in Revenue

800.567.1119

Contact

Netherlands
woodbridgegrp.nl

Windmolen 22 7609 NN
Almelo The Netherlands

+31 548 659035

Dirk-Jan Vorgers - President
netherlands@woodbridgegrp.com

Dirk-Jan Vorgers

United States
woodbridgegrp.com

1764 Litchfield Turnpike
Suite 250
New Haven, CT 06525

800.567.1119

Don Krier - Managing Director
headquarters@woodbridgegrp.com

Don Krier

United States
woodbridgegrp.com

68 Commercial Wharf East
Boston, MA 02110

617.580.3306

Brace Carpenter - Senior M&A Advisor
boston@woodbridgegrp.com

Brace Carpenter

United States
woodbridgegrp.com

260 Peachtree St. NW
Suite 2200
Atlanta, GA 30303

404.410.7414

Ernest Bower - Senior M&A Advisor
atlanta@woodbridgegrp.com

Ernest Z. Bower

United States
woodbridgegrp.com

70 West Madison Street Three First National Plaza
Suite 1400
Chicago, IL 60602

773.828.5660

Tom Kastner - Senior M&A Advisor
chicago@woodbridgegrp.com

Tom Kastner

United States
woodbridgegrp.com

1333 W. McDermott Drive
Suite 200
Dallas, TX 75013

469.522.2578

David Gladden - Senior M&A Advisor
dallas@woodbridgegrp.com

David Gladden

United States
woodbridgegrp.com

110 Summit Avenue
Montvale, NJ 07645

201.669.3663

John Sipala - Senior M&A Advisor
montvale@woodbridgegrp.com

John Sipala

United States
woodbridgegrp.com

5445 DTC Parkway
Penthouse 4
Denver, CO 80111

303.486.6916

Ken Bernstein - Senior M&A Advisor
denver@woodbridgegrp.com

Ken Bernstein

United States
woodbridgegrp.com

2220 County Road 210 W
Suite 108-308
Jacksonville, FL 32259

904.245.1107

Roy Sutton - Senior M&A Advisor
jacksonville@woodbridgegrp.com

Roy Sutton

United States
woodbridgegrp.com

100 Park Ave.
Suite 1600
New York, NY 10017

646.663.1017

Larry Reinharz - Managing Director
nyc@woodbridgegrp.com

Larry Reinharz

United States
woodbridgegrp.com

3801 PGA Boulevard
Suite 600&602
Palm Beach Gardens FL 33410

561.284.8549

Bob Murphy - Managing Partner
palm-beach@woodbridgegrp.com

Robert F. Murphy

United States
woodbridgegrp.com

1215 K Street 17th Floor
Sacramento, CA 95814

916.374.7270

Ney Grant - Senior M&A Advisor
sacramento@woodbridgegrp.com

Ney Grant

Avenida Paulista 1079 – 8º andar Bela Vista
São Paulo – SP CEP 01310-910 Brazil

55.11.3013.5392

Bruno Castro - Vice President
brazil@woodbridgegrp.com

bruno_castro_grid_2014

G S Towers Opp. Hyde Park, Market Yard
Pune, MH – 411037 India

+91 8600-994286

Darshan Rathod - Senior M&A Advisor
india@woodbridgegrp.com

Darshan Rathod

98 Yigal Alon St.
Tel Aviv, 6789141 Israel

972.77.693.5070

Marc Bodner - Senior M&A Advisor
israel@woodbridgegrp.com

Marc bodner

Otemachi First Square 1-5-1
Otemachi, Chiyoda-ku
Tokyo 100-0004

03.5219.1310

Ken Hashimoto - Senior M&A Advisor
japan@woodbridgegrp.com

Ken Hashimoto

Room 806 4F, Mayfair Tower
83 Fu Min Road,Jing An District,
Shanghai 200040 China

86.21.6141.3717

Bob Dodds - Director
china@woodbridgegrp.com

Bob Dodds

Level 13 Tower 3 Kerry Plaza
No. 1-1 Zhong Xin Si Road, Futian District
Shenzhen, 518048, P.R. China

86.755.33043304

Yang Ye - Senior M&A Advisor
china@woodbridgegrp.com

Yang Ye

2225 Sheppard Ave. E., Suite 1403
Toronto, Ontario, M2J 5C2 Canada

800.567.1119

Jennifer Chasson - Senior M&A Advisor
canada@woodbridgegrp.com

Jennifer Chasson

Ave. Lázaro Cárdenas 2475 Pte. Oficina C-2
San Pedro Garza García, N.L. México. CP 66260

52.55.4631.9919

Jorge Colin - Director
mexico@woodbridgegrp.com

Jorge Colín

Av. Vasco de Quiroga #3900 Torre C Oficina 208
Lomas de Santa Fe, Cuajimalpa
Mexico DF, 05300

52.55.4631.9919

David Rivas - Senior M&A Advisor
mexico-city@woodbridgegrp.com

David Rivas

Avenida Vitacura 2670
Piso 15 Las Condes
Santiago, C.P. 7550698 Chile

56.2.2820.4392

Giorgio Olivari - Senior M&A Advisor
chile@woodbridgegrp.com

Giorgio Olivari

United Kingdom
woodbridgegrp.co.uk

Tower 42. 25 Old Broad Street
London EC2N 1HQ United Kingdom

0203.318.4356

Thomas J. Hawke - Senior M&A Advisor
uk@woodbridgegrp.com

Tom Hawke

Calle 93B #17-25
Oficina 208
Bogota, Colombia

57.1.381.2859

Jorge Duque - Vice-President
colombia@woodbridgegrp.com

Jorge Duque

Amoreiras Plaza
Rua Carlos Alberto Mota Pinto,nº9 4°A2
1070-374 Lisboa
Portugal

21 122 18 19

Miguel Moser - Director
portugal@woodbridgegrp.com

miguel_moser_grid-2014

Level 10, 167 Macquarie Street
Sydney NSW 2000 Australia

02.8448.2029

David Burgess - Director
australia@woodbridgegrp.com

David Burgess

Bockenheimer Landstr. 17/19
60325 Frankfurt, Germany

+49 69 710 455 472

Karl-Ludwig Diehl - Director
germany@woodbridgegrp.com

karl_ludwig_grid

Kungsgatan 10
Stockholm, Sweden

46.0.8.1213.4468

Dirk-Jan Vorgers - Senior Vice President
sweden@woodbridgegrp.com

Dirk-Jan Vorgers

5, place Charles Béraudier,
cedex 03,
69428 Lyon France

+33 04.27.19.15.63​

Sophie Sauvage - Senior M&A Advisor
france@woodbridgegrp.com

sophie_sauvage_grid

Cavour Corporate Finance S.r.l.
Via Guido Reni n. 3
40125 Bologna — Italy

39.051.19905607

Barbara Grieco - Director
italy@woodbridgegrp.com

barbara-grieco-grid